the family circus

 

 i thought i should give y’all some visual aids, so as to better understand my experience. these are the major player in my life.  i will go into greater detail at some point, but for now… here’s a glance at my life.

 

this is me, tia.

this is my honey, ty.

olivia aka. liv

julia aka.jules

 

newest addition, tiny tara.

my marley man.

lovebug and gidget, brothers and twins.

 

ananthema, the karaoke kitty.

About tijuanasmith

i am outgoing, but reflective, and i don't mean i glow in the dark.

Posted on 07/19/2010, in introduction, my story. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

