grumpy mcgrumperson

ugh… i don’t know what the problem is but i am so grumpy and tense. i notice my jaw is clinched and my head is hurting, even when i’m not angry. i don’t know if lack of sleep is starting to affect me, or if i am THAT hormonal. i get the feeling that everyone thinks i am choosing to be grumpy, but i’m not. i mean, i could smile and fake it, but why should i wear a mask?!? i just wanna be true to myself and let it out when i need to.

i am taking a break from my fb b/c it seems to be making it worse, and i can’t help but feel like i’m not expressing myself well, and i am too tired and irritable to explain myself at this point.

last night i slept from 8 pm to 3 am. 7 hours sleep wasn’t too shabby, but i was not feeling good.

i am happy with the way my life is going, except for the not sleeping, the puking and the tense muscles. why can’t i chill and enjoy this time in my life?!?
why do i feel like beating the crap out of something?!? why do i feel like this?!? ugh…

i know, you don’t have the answers, and neither do i for now. i just needed to get stuff off my chest and hopefully let it go. i am tired of feeling like a crazy person!

About tijuanasmith

i am outgoing, but reflective, and i don't mean i glow in the dark.

Posted on 07/18/2012, in pregnancy, theraputic. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

